[CORPORATE]

As cultural entrepreneurs we love to work together with our partner organisations and other companies. We have developed five innovative concepts which harness the power of art and music to inspire you and your employees and stakeholders.


[SYMPHONIC LEADERSHIP]

Take a seat amongst the musicians. Feel the interactions. Who is leading? Who is following?

There are more similarities than you would think between an orchestra and a company.

We have taken seven topics related to leadership and communication and linked them to music. Our conductor and artistic director Benjamin Haemhouts leads these inspiring sessions with enthusiasm.

This workshop can be a standalone session, or it can be integrated into an event for your clients, C-level executive session or teambuilding.

References

[TUNE IN]

The identity of your organisation speaks volumes. We’re sure you’ve already put some thought into customizing your email signatures or business cards in your house style. But have you ever considered commissioning a company tune? Our artistic director Benjamin Haemhouts will put on his composer’s ‘hat’ and develop a melody inspired by the values, mission and vision of your company. Our top-level musicians will professionally record the tune, providing you with the perfect personalised musical logo.


[CASCO PHIL XS]

Flexibility is a must nowadays. Here at Casco Phil we know this very well, which is why our orchestra is able to take on a number of different forms. Whether you are looking for an intimate, homely concert in-house for your employees, or a relaxed event for stakeholders, we will send three or four of our best musicians to give you a private concert.


[COOKING WITH MOZART]

Good things always come in threes. Our chief conductor Benjamin Haemhouts is passionate about music, cooking and wine, and along with leading chef Jo Brussels, he has put together an exclusive networking dinner. You can enjoy this evening full of stories about Music and Food together with other CEO’s or managers.

Sound like music to your ears?

Contact Pieter

[Corporate]

En tant qu’entrepreneurs culturels, nous aimons travailler avec différentes entreprises et organisations. Nous avons développé quatre concepts innovants afin de vous inspirer, vous, vos employés et vos parties prenantes, faisant appel à la puissance de l’art et de la musique.


[LEADERSHIP SYMPHONIQUE]

Prenez place parmi les musiciens. Ressentez cette interaction. Qui dirige ? Qui suit ?

Les similitudes entre entreprise et orchestre sont bien plus frappantes que vous ne le pensez.

Sept sujets issus du leadership et de la communication sont convertis en musique. Le chef d’orchestre et directeur artistique Benjamin Haemhouts dirige ces sessions inspirantes avec enthousiame.

Cet atelier peut s’offrir en autonome, ou encore faire partie d’un événement-client, d’une session pour les cadres de niveau-C ou d’un team-building.

Références

[TUNE IN]

L’identité de votre organisation s’exprime en de multiples facettes. Il va sans dire que vous avez peaufiné votre signature e-mail et que vos cartes de visite respirent votre style. Mais que diriez-vous d’une véritable musique d’entreprise ? Notre directeur artistique Benjamin Haemhouts enfilera sa casquette de compositeur et développera une mélodie inspirée par les valeurs, les missions et la vision de votre entreprise. La pièce ainsi composée sera interprétée par nos musiciens de talent, vous offrant un otre logo musical personnalisé 


[CASCO PHIL XS]

Un talent vraiment essentiel aujourd’hui : souplesse et malléabilité. Nous en sommes conscients chez Casco Phil. Voilà pourquoi notre orchestre-caméléon s’adapte à bien des situations. Un moment d’affaires intimiste avec vos employés ou un événement informel avec des parties prenantes ? Nous vous envoyons trois ou quatre de nos meilleurs musiciens pour un concert privé.


[MOZART EN CUISINE]

Les bonnes choses ne viennent jamais seules. Notre chef d’orchestre Benjamin Haemhouts couve une passion pour la musique, mais aussi pour la cuisine et le vin. En collaboration avec le grand chef Jo Brussels, il vous peaufine un dîner de réseautage exclusif Music&Food. En compagnie d’autres PDG et chefs d’équipe, vous pourrez profiter d’une soirée savoureuse mariant musique et cuisine.

Tenté par ce genre de délice musical ?

Envie d’en savoir plus ?

Contactez Pieter